Every school in the CNMI Public School System has its Data Steward.  Each Data Steward manages the school's Student Information System.

#
Garapan Elementary School Data Steward
#

Garapan Elementary School Data Steward

Laura Matsunaga

Garapan Elementary School Data Steward

Laura Matsunaga

Email:  laura.matsunaga@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 664-3951

#
Gregorio T. Camacho Elementary School Data Steward
#

Gregorio T. Camacho Elementary School Data Steward

Gregorio T. Camacho Elementary School Data Steward

Angelica Atalig

Email:  angelica.atalig@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 664-3400

#
Kagman Elementary School Data Steward
#

Kagman Elementary School Data Steward

Louie Bautista 2019

Kagman Elementary School Data Steward

Louie Bautista

Email:  louie.bautista@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 664-3911

#
Koblerville Elementary School Data Stewards
#

Koblerville Elementary School Data Stewards


Kevin Adachi

Koblerville Elementary School Data Steward

Kevin Adachi

Email:  kevin.adachi@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 664-3961

Alex Menor

Koblerville Elementary School Data Steward

Alex Menor

Email:  alex.menor@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 664-3961

Christine Rota.jpg

Koblerville Elementary School Data Steward

Christine Rota

Email:  christine.rota@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 664-3961

#
Oleai Elementary School Data Steward
#

Oleai Elementary School Data Steward

Oleai Elementary School Data Steward

Rowena Wesley

Email:  rowena.wesley@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 664-3942

#
San Vicente Elementary School Data Steward
#

San Vicente Elementary School Data Steward

Donald San Nicolas

San Vicente Elementary School Data Steward

Donald San Nicolas

Email:  donald.sannicolas@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 664-3981

#
Sinapalo Elementary School Data Steward
#

Sinapalo Elementary School Data Steward

Sinapalo Elementary School Data Stewards

 

Demy Catubay

Email:  demy.catubay@cnmipss.org

 

Loriann Mesngon

Email:  loriann.mesngon@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 532-9521

#
Tinian Elementary School Data Steward
#

Tinian Elementary School Data Steward

Maggie Sarmiento

Tinian Elementary School Data Steward

Maggie Sarmiento

Email:  maggie.sarmiento@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 433-9250

#
William S. Reyes Elementary School Data Steward
#

William S. Reyes Elementary School Data Steward


Josefa Mikel 2019.jpg

William S. Reyes Elementary School Data Steward

Josefa Mikel

Email:  josefa.mikel@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 664-3971

#
Chacha Ocean View Middle School Data Steward
#

Chacha Ocean View Middle School Data Steward

Chacha Ocean View Middle School Data Stewards

 

Mary Jane Taitano

Email:  maryjane.taitano@cnmipss.org

 

Maria Angelita Amog

Email:  maria.amog@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 664-4100

#
Dandan Middle School Data Steward
#

Dandan Middle School Data Steward

Dandan Middle School Data Steward

Cristalyn Acera

Email:  cristalyn.acera@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 664-5025

#
Francisco Mendiola Sablan Middle School Data Steward
#

Francisco Mendiola Sablan Middle School Data Steward

Francisco Mendiola Sablan Middle School Data Steward

Stephanie Sablan

Email:  stephanie.sablan@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 664-3930

#
Hopwood Middle School Data Steward
#

Hopwood Middle School Data Steward

Femie Rey.jpg

Hopwood Middle School Data Steward

Femie Rey

Email:  femie.rey@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) Unavailable

#
Tanapag Middle School Data Steward
#

Tanapag Middle School Data Steward

Tanapag Middle School Data Steward

Melia Johnson

Email:  melia.johnson@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 664-3425

#
Da'ok Academy Data Steward
#

Da'ok Academy Data Steward

Da'ok Academy Data Steward

Jonathan Aguon

Email:  jonathan.aguon@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 237-3297

#
Dr. Rita Hocog Inos Jr. Sr. High School Data Steward
#

Dr. Rita Hocog Inos Jr. Sr. High School Data Steward

Dr. Rita Hocog Inos Jr. Sr. High School Data Stewards

 

Vilhelma Manglona

Email:  vilhelma.manglona@cnmipss.org

 

Bernice Maratita

Email:  bernice.maratita@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 532-9501

#
Kagman High School Data Steward
#

Kagman High School Data Steward

Kagman High School Data Stewards

Bernie Babauta

Email:  bernie.babauta@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 237-3196

#
Marianas High School Data Steward
#

Marianas High School Data Steward

Marianas High School Data Stewards

Cecilia San Nicolas

Email:  cecilia.sannicolas@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 664-3800

#
Saipan Southern High School Data Steward
#

Saipan Southern High School Data Steward

Saipan Southern High School Data Stewards

Victoria Apatang

Email:  victoria.apatang@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 664-4000

#
Tinian Jr. Sr. High School Data Steward
#

Tinian Jr. Sr. High School Data Steward

Tinian Jr. Sr. High School Data Stewards

Valerie Dela Cruz

Email:  valerie.delacruz@cnmipss.org

Laila Manibusan

Email:  laila.manibusan@cnmipss.org

Contact Number: (670) 433-9270