Formerly the "Office of Accountability, Research & Evaluation", the deparment is the newest addition among the four (4) departments under the Office of the Commissioner. These four deparments are: Curriculum & Instructions, Administrative Services, Student Support & Services, and Accountability, Research & Evaluation.

The Department of Accountability, Research & Evaluation (DARE) consists of five (5) programs: Accountability; Research & Evaluation; Accreditation; Asssessments; and Records & Data Management. Dare currently resides in #1258 Pohnpei Way Rte 312 Capitol Hill.

Meet Our DARE Team!

Lynette Villagomez, M.Ed.
CNMI PSS Associate Commissioner of Accountability, Research & Evaluation
JP Indalecio
CNMI PSS DARE Administrative Officer
Jacqueline Che, M.Ed.
CNMI PSS Accountability Program Coordinator
Annette Pladevega, M.Ed.
CNMI PSS Research & Evaluation Program Coordinator
Marian Tudela, M.Ed.
CNMI PSS Accreditation Program Coordinator
Fasefulu Tigilau, M.Ed.
CNMI PSS Assessments Program Coordinator
Probio Cabrera
CNMI PSS Records & Data Management Data Statistician
Ruth Calvo
CNMI PSS Records Management Program Manager