DARE Office Building Sign

Formerly the "Office of Accountability, Research & Evaluation", the deparment is the newest addition among the four (4) departments under the Office of the Commissioner. These four deparments are: Curriculum & Instructions, Administrative Services, Student Support & Services, and Accountability, Research & Evaluation.

The Department of Accountability, Research & Evaluation (DARE) consists of five (5) programs: Accountability; Research & Evaluation; Accreditation; Asssessments; and Records & Data Management. Dare currently resides in #1258 Pohnpei Way Rte 312 Capitol Hill.

Inside DARE Office.jpg